潜水Coiba国家公园

“想想你在其他地方看到的鱼的数量增加一倍. 想想你见过鱼的大小,并增加一倍,以及. 承诺潜水... Coiba,总结了“ (潜水员杂志, 五月 2005)

原来 潜水中心在圣卡塔利娜, 巴拿马

<div style =“float,,en,对,,en,“,,en,一个类=“风格按钮2,,en,风格=“显示,,en,块,,en,宽度,,en,PX,,en,余量,,en,填充,,en,字体大小,,en,在,,pt,HREF =“HTTP,,en,scubacoiba.com/index.php/contact/”,,en,DIV,,en,span class =“no_translate”,,en,跨度,,en,div class =“clear”,,en:right;"><a class ="styled-button-2" style="display:block; width:280px; margin:0 4px 0 20px; padding:16px 0; font-size:1.3em;" href="http://scubacoiba.com/index.php/contact/">今天预定您的旅行!</a></div> 位于巴拿马太平洋沿岸的海湾奇里基, <span class=”no_translate”>水肺Coiba</span> Coiba国家公园世界级的潜水地点提供方便,快捷的访问. Coiba和其他地方网站的潜水是最好的特点是在原始的潜水, 几乎未开发的水域, 盛产鱼. <div class="clear"></div>


多天Coiba旅游

我们提供了最终的机会体验多天的行程Coiba国家公园. 每一天,你会以令人难以置信的网站潜水, 睡在世界上最大的无人岛,并享受我们的私人厨师烹制的可口的饭菜. 联系我们今天预定您的旅行 Scuba Coiba!

读更多

我们是部落格!

检查我们的博客经常捉对所有发生的事情,周围的潜水店, 在公园和潜水业的不断发展!

读更多

Dive Coiba National Park

“Think of the number of fish you have seen elsewhere and double it. Think about the size of the fish you have seen and double that as well. That sums up the promise of diving… Coiba” (Diver Magazine, May 2005)

The Original Dive Center in Santa Catalina, Panama

Located in the Gulf of Chiriqui on Panama’s Pacific coast, Scuba Coiba provides easy and fast access to the world-class dive sites of Coiba National Park. Diving in Coiba and other local sites is best characterized as diving in pristine, almost unexplored waters, teeming with fish.


Multi-Day Coiba Trips

We provide the ultimate opportunity to experience Coiba National Park with our multi-day trips. Each day you will dive at incredible sites, sleep on the largest uninhabited island in the world and enjoy delicious meals cooked by our private chef. Contact us today to book your trip with Scuba Coiba!

read more

We're Blogging!

Check out our blog often to catch up on all the happenings around the dive shop, in the Park and in the ever-evolving diving industry!

read more