分类存档: 铺更新

新多天的旅程十一月4日至6日


周一已发表​​了新的多日旅程, 4日星期三, 611日 2012. 联系我们为detaila和价格在info@scubacoiba.com或电话 (507) 6980-7122

汽油价格上涨将导致价格上升 – 这个星期预订老价格


cabin keeps your things dry also in rainy weather

不幸的是,的gaoline价格再次上升. 由于汽油是我们的主要成本因素 (柯义巴左右 50 公里,单程从Sta. 卡塔利娜) 我们将提高我们的价格非常轻微本周末. 直到周五, 9月7日,你仍然可以预订多日游和一日游柯义巴岛国家公园,目前已公布价格. 多天的考察,确认日期,请登陆http://scubacoiba.com /编辑/多日游/

标签:

新游泳池中站. 卡特琳娜潜水课程


new pool in Sta. Catalina

由于Sol y Mar酒店卡瓦尼亚斯, 是. 卡塔利娜现在提供一个全新的游泳池, 什么不仅提供了一个壮观的海景,并拥有一间餐厅, 但它是一个真正吸引人的非潜水家庭成员度过一个慵懒的一天. 对于潜水员, 谁愿意成为一个PADI开放水域潜水员, 做一个试验会议, 开始PADI的体验水肺类或做复习之前,在我们的Coiba的潜水之旅, 池 […]

标签: ,

新的多日公布的7月至9月为鲸季节旅游


我们已经公布了新的多一日游经验丰富的潜水员鲸季节7月至9月. 最后一分钟价格 3 天行程7月31日至2日8月美元 595.00 为 3 天 / 2 夜 / 9 潜水和 2 天行程美元8月5日至6日 405.00 为 2 天 / 1 夜 / 6 潜水. 另一 3 天行证实,16日至9月19日. 请访问我们的多天 […]

标签: ,

圣卡塔利娜新路现已完成


当我们打开我们的商店 2003, 花了大约 3 在旱季小时, 4 小时和4×4 卡车在雨季从圣地亚哥到圣卡塔利娜, 坑坑洼洼和泥泞的道路上行驶. 今天的最后一块索娜和圣卡塔利娜之间的道路已经被完全重建和铺设,现在是终于从圣地亚哥传动平稳下降到仅圣卡塔利娜服用 1.5 小时 (或小于 5 整个行程从巴拿马城小时).

标签:

Category Archives: Shop Update

New Multi Day Trip Nov 04th to 6th


New Multi Day Trip has been published for Mon, 4th to Wed, 6th of November 2012. Contact us for detaila and prices at info@scubacoiba.com or tel (507) 6980-7122

Gasoline prices will lead to price increase – BOOK THIS WEEK FOR OLD PRICES


cabin keeps your things dry also in rainy weather

Unfortunately the gaoline prices are on the rise again. As gasoline is our main cost factor (Coiba is around 50 km one way from Sta. Catalina) we will raise our prices very slightly this weekend. Until Friday, the 7th of September you still can book our multi-day trips and day trips to Coiba National Park to the presently published prices. For confirmed dates of multi day trips please visit http://scubacoiba.com/index.php/multi-day-trips/

Tags:

New Swimming Pool in Sta. Catalina for Dive Courses


new pool in Sta. Catalina

Thanks to the Sol y Mar Cabañas,  Sta. Catalina offers now a brand new swimming pool, what not only offers a spectacular ocean view and has an on-site restaurant, but is a real attraction for non-diving family members to spend a lazy day. For divers, or who wants to become a PADI Open Water Diver, doing a trial session, starting a PADI Discover Scuba Class or doing a Refresher before going on one of our Coiba Dive trips, this pool is […]

Tags: ,

New Multi Day Trips published for the Whale Season July to Sep


We have published new multi day trips for experienced divers for the Whale season July to September. Last minute prices for the 3 days trip 31st of July to 2nd of August USD 595.00 for 3 days / 2 nights / 9 dives and the 2 days trip 5th to 6th of August USD 405.00 for 2 days / 1 night / 6 dives. Another 3 days trip confirmed for 16th to 19th of September. Please visit our multi day […]

Tags: ,

New Road to Santa Catalina Now Finished


When we opened our shop in 2003, it took about 3 hours in dry season and 4 hours and a 4×4 truck in rainy season to reach Santa Catalina from Santiago, driving on potholed and dirt roads. Today the last piece of road between Sona and Santa Catalina has been completely rebuilt and paved and it is now finally a smooth drive from Santiago down to Santa Catalina taking only 1.5 hours (or less than 5 hours for the whole trip from Panama City).

Tags: