分类存档: 未分类

的工作机会在潜水柯义巴岛圣卡塔利娜


改变你的生活 - 住你的梦想 – 在乐园工作! 我们的潜水中心位于圣卡塔利娜上Panama's太平洋沿岸,并已在第一潜水中心举办前往前监狱岛,现在联合国教科文组织世界遗产柯义巴岛国家公园. 我们迎合国际客户, 主要来自北美和欧洲, 提供各地今年潜水游和潜水课程. 我们聘请: PADI潜水教练或潜水长, 4月开始 / 五月 2017 要求: Panamanian […]

海洋宇宙


有 5 海洋覆盖地球表面并且它们都彼此连接,以形成一个巨大的'全球海洋'. 全球海洋是如此巨大,它占用了 71% 行星. 总有一些关于海洋信息的新位雨后春笋般冒出来, 然而,科学家和海洋生物学家才真正探讨 5% 海洋, 即使它是这样少量, 我们已经知道了不少. 最大的海洋上 […]

Coiba National Park`s Rich History and Beautiful Diving


Never heard of Coiba National Park? Well it is time to do so as you would miss out on some spectacular diving here. Funnily enough Coiba National Park and its special Zone of Marine Protection, is still not very well known among the diver community despite of its vast variety of marine flora and fauna. Thanks to its upstream water of the deep sea mixing with Pacific currents mesmerizing underwater sceneries are found in Coiba. Species as large as whale […]

Meet Coiba National Park’s: Tito the Crocodile


Well, one of the highlights on Coiba Island is Tito the crocodile. And we are going to tell you a little about him before you might meet him yourself. Coiba Island is the ideal habitat for Crocodiles with primary tropical rain forest, 150 miles of coastline, numerous rivers and mangrove habitats. And the most famous one, frequenting the ranger station is TITO, (approx.) a 14 foot saltwater American crocodile. But don´t you worry, you are not going to dive with […]

10 多年的潜水柯义巴 – 10 多年的变化 – 继续


当潜水柯义巴开业 2003, 它一直是土地为基础的潜水中心提供接入柯义巴岛国家公园在巴拿马. 前, 它是非常困难的,在这里潜水. 它要么是昂贵的选择, 上一个活板或后勤的恶梦, 租房船在波多黎各Mutis提出,并携带所有设备和坦克与 3 至 4 小时一趟单程. 另一个障碍是, 柯义巴监狱仍在运转和警察 […]

PADI开放水域课程周一至11日 – 2月14日星期四


水肺柯义巴仍然有空间,我们的下一个PADI开放水域课程, 与学者开始2月11日(星期一), 继续带游泳池的训练,12日和 2 天潜水 (包括柯义巴岛国家公园). 欲了解更多信息,请联系我们在info@scubacoiba.com或电话 (507) 6980-7122

标签: ,

水肺柯义提出一个新的 3 一天的行程可达5日至9月7日


remote diving for experienced divers

水肺柯义巴运行多天,每车次9周: 5日 – 7个月 (3 天) 10TH-14 (5 天) 17TH-19 (3 天) 27TH-29 (3 天) 游览: HTTP://scubacoiba.com /编辑/多日游/

Category Archives: Uncategorized

Job Possibilities at Scuba Coiba Santa Catalina


Change your life – Live your dream – Work in Paradise! Our dive center is located in Santa Catalina on Panama´s Pacific coast and has been the first dive center organizing trips to the former prison island and now UNESCO World Heritage site Coiba National Park. We cater to international customers, mainly from North America and Europe, offering diving tours and diving courses all around the year. We hire: PADI instructor or Dive Master, starting April / May 2017 Requisits: Panamanian […]

Planet Ocean


There are 5 Oceans which cover the earth’s surface and they are all connected to each other to form one huge ‘Global Ocean’. The global ocean is so vast that it takes up 71% of the planet. There are always new bits of information about the oceans popping up, however scientists and marine biologists have only really explored 5% of the ocean, even though it is such a small amount, we already know quite a lot. The largest ocean on […]

Coiba National Park`s Rich History and Beautiful Diving


Never heard of Coiba National Park? Well it is time to do so as you would miss out on some spectacular diving here. Funnily enough Coiba National Park and its special Zone of Marine Protection, is still not very well known among the diver community despite of its vast variety of marine flora and fauna. Thanks to its upstream water of the deep sea mixing with Pacific currents mesmerizing underwater sceneries are found in Coiba. Species as large as whale […]

Meet Coiba National Park’s: Tito the Crocodile


Well, one of the highlights on Coiba Island is Tito the crocodile. And we are going to tell you a little about him before you might meet him yourself.  Coiba Island is the ideal habitat for Crocodiles with primary tropical rain forest, 150 miles of coastline, numerous rivers and mangrove habitats. And the most famous one, frequenting the ranger station is TITO, (approx.) a 14 foot saltwater American crocodile. But don´t you worry, you are not going to dive with […]

10 years of Scuba Coiba – 10 years of changes – continuing


When Scuba Coiba opened in 2003, it has been the first land based dive center offering access to Coiba National Park in Panama. Before, it was very difficult to dive here. It either was the expensive option, going on a live-a-board or the logistical nightmare, renting boats in Puerto Mutis and carrying all equipment and tanks with one on 3 to 4 hour trip one way. Another barrier was, that the prison in Coiba was still operating and the police […]

PADI Open Water Course Mon 11th – Thu 14th of Feb


Scuba Coiba has still space on our next PADI Open Water Course, starting with academics Monday 11th of Feb, continuing with pool training the 12th and 2 days of diving (including Coiba National Park). For more info please contact us at info@scubacoiba.com or tel (507) 6980-7122

Tags: ,

Scuba Coiba puts a new 3 day trip up 5th to 7th of September


remote diving for experienced divers

Scuba Coiba is running a multi day trips every week in September: 5th – 7th of Sep (3 days) 10th-14th (5 days) 17th-19th (3 days) 27th-29th (3 days) visit:  http://scubacoiba.com/index.php/multi-day-trips/