» 方向

从巴拿马市和圣地亚哥

通过美洲大桥退出巴拿马城, 按照泛美公路以西圣地亚哥贝拉瓜斯周边 240 公里 (150 英里) 从巴拿马市.

一旦进入圣地亚哥三角洲加油站处左转 (厄尔尼诺锥体酒店和汽车站对面的街道上) 转入马路中央, 驾驶对一个白色的大教堂. 当你接近大教堂, 留其左侧,然后立即右转后,你通过它. 在两个街区左转, 继迹象SONA, 位于另一个 47 公里 (29 英里) 远离.

进入SONA镇前, 左转在三角洲加油站. 你会看到标志引导您圣卡塔利娜. 如果输入SONA镇,你太过分了. 经过约 45 千米 (28 万里), 在洛杉矶老虎队的小村庄,你会发现另一个标志,引导你到左转向圣卡塔利娜.

我们位于主街的尽头它在海滩结束. 一旦在圣卡塔利娜, 开车直奔海边,看左.

从巴拿马城驾驶圣卡塔利娜将采取五个小时左右,将覆盖距离约 400 公里 (250 英里).

从大卫

为了达到从大卫圣卡塔利娜, 通过拉斯帕尔马斯的道路 - 厄尔尼诺玛丽亚 - SONA. 为了找到从美洲间公路无人盯防倒胃口, 你会寻找公里标志 314. 第一, 你会看到公里的标记 319 在小村庄,厄尔尼诺皮索和厄尔尼诺Macano的,. 在右边你会看到公里标志 314 和一个画的屋顶,说小巴士站, “拉斯帕尔马斯 11.5 公里。“右转循拉斯帕尔马斯和El玛丽亚的道路SONA. 一旦你达到SONA, 按照上面列出的方向.

驾驶从大卫到圣卡塔利娜需时约4小时.

从巴拿马市巴士

从阿尔布鲁克客运站乘坐每日五次巴士圣Isidrio总线出发到SONA之一. 目前的时间表有偏离阿尔布鲁克到SONA的 8:20在, 10:20在, 12:45下午, 2:20下午 4:20下午 5:45 下午.

从SONA采取四个每日巴士出发圣卡塔利娜. 目前的时间表有偏离SONA圣卡塔利娜在 5:30在, 8:40在 (Mon to Sat),11:15在, 1:30下午, 2:40下午 (Mon to Sat) 和 4:40下午.

This is the schedule of August 2015. chedules can change. For information on Panama – Soná leg call San Isidro bus company at 998-8490.

您也可以乘坐出租车左右SONA圣卡塔利娜 $40.00 (美元).

来圣卡塔利娜巴士大约需要六个小时.

Home » Directions

From Panama City and Santiago

Exiting Panama City via the Bridge of the Americas, follow the Pan-American Highway west to Santiago de Veraguas for around 240 kilometers (150 miles) from Panama City.

Upon entering Santiago make a left turn at the Delta gas station (across the street from the El Pyramidal Hotel and bus station) turning onto Avenida Central, driving towards a white cathedral. As you approach the cathedral, stay to its left then immediately turn right after you pass it. Turn left in two blocks, following the signs to Soná, located another 47 kilometers (29 miles) away.

Before entering the town of Soná, make a left turn at the Delta gasoline station. You will see signs directing you towards Santa Catalina. If you enter the town of Soná you have gone too far. After about 45 km (28 Miles), in the small village of Los Tigres you will find another sign directing you to turn left towards Santa Catalina.

We are located at the end of the main street where it ends at the beach. Once in Santa Catalina, drive straight to the beach and look left.

Driving from Panama City to Santa Catalina will take about five hours and will cover a distance of around 400 kilometers (250 miles).

From David

To reach Santa Catalina from David, take the road via Las Palmas – El Maria – Soná. In order to find the unmarked turnoff from the Interamerican Highway, you will look for kilometer marker 314. First, you will see kilometer marker 319 in the small villages of El Piso and El Macano. On the right side you will then see kilometer marker 314 and a small bus stop with a painted roof that says, “Las Palmas 11.5 km.” Turn right and follow the road through Las Palmas and El Maria to Soná. Once you reach Soná, follow the directions as listed above.

Driving from David to Santa Catalina will take about four hours.

By Bus from Panama City

From the Albrook Bus Terminal take one of the five daily buses on the San Isidrio bus line departing to Soná. The current schedule has departures from Albrook to Soná at 8:20am, 10:20am, 12:45pm, 2:20pm and 4:20pm and 5:45 pm.

From Soná take one of the four daily buses departing to Santa Catalina. The current schedule has departures from Soná to Santa Catalina at 5:30am, 8:40am (Mon to Sat),11:15am, 1:30pm, 2:40pm (Mon to Sat) and 4:40pm.

This is the schedule of August 2015. chedules can change. For information on Panama – Soná leg call San Isidro bus company at 998-8490.

You can also take a taxi from Soná to Santa Catalina for around $40.00 (USD).

Coming to Santa Catalina by bus will take approximately six hours.