Nach Hause » Anfahrt

Von Panama City und Santiago

Beenden von Panama-Stadt über die Bridge of the Americas, folgen Sie den Pan-American Highway nach Westen bis Santiago de Veraguas rund 240 km (150 Meilen) von Panama City.

Beim Betreten Santiago biegen Sie links an der Delta-Tankstelle (auf der anderen Straßenseite vom El Pyramidal Hotel und Busbahnhof) Drehen auf Avenida Central, Fahrt in Richtung einer weißen Kathedrale. Wenn Sie sich dem Dom, bleiben auf der linken Seite dann gleich wieder rechts, nachdem Sie es weitergeben. In zwei Blöcken links abbiegen, folgen Sie den Schildern bis Sona, befindet sich ein weiterer 47 km (29 Meilen) weg.

Vor der Ortseinfahrt von Sona, Biegen Sie links an der Delta Tankstelle. Sie werden sehen, Schilder, die Sie in Richtung Santa Catalina. Wenn Sie die Stadt Sona geben Sie zu weit gegangen. Nach etwa 45 km (28 Meilen), in dem kleinen Dorf Los Tigres finden Sie ein weiteres Schild, das in Richtung Santa Catalina links abbiegen.

Wir sind am Ende der Hauptstraße, wo es endet am Strand. Einmal in Santa Catalina, fahren Sie geradeaus bis zum Strand und Blick nach links.

Fahren von Panama City nach Santa Catalina dauert etwa fünf Stunden und wird eine Strecke von etwa decken 400 km (250 Meilen).

Von David

Um Santa Catalina von David erreichen, nehmen Sie die Strasse via Las Palmas - El Maria - Sona. Um zu finden, die nicht markierten Abzweigung von der Interamericana, Sie werden für Kilometerstein aussehen 314. Erste, Sie werden sehen, Kilometerstein 319 in den kleinen Dörfern von El Piso und El Macano. Auf der rechten Seite sehen Sie dann Kilometerstein 314 und eine kleine Bushaltestelle mit einem lackierten Dach, der sagt, "Las Palmas 11.5 km. "Biegen Sie rechts ab und folgen der Straße durch Las Palmas und El Maria zu Sona. Sobald Sie Soná erreichen, folgen Sie den Anweisungen wie oben aufgeführt.

Anfahrt von David nach Santa Catalina dauert ca. 4 Stunden.

Mit dem Bus von Panama City

Vom Albrook Bus Terminal nehmen Sie einen der fünf täglichen Busse auf der San Isidrio Busverbindung Sona. Der aktuelle Zeitplan hat Abweichungen von Albrook Sona bei 8:20am, 10:20am, 12:45pm, 2:20Uhr und 4:20Uhr und 5:45 pm.

Aus Sona nehmen einen der vier Busse fahren täglich nach Santa Catalina. Der aktuelle Zeitplan hat Abweichungen von Sona nach Santa Catalina an 5:30am, 8:40am (Mon to Sat),11:15am, 1:30pm, 2:40pm (Mon to Sat) und 4:40pm.

This is the schedule of August 2015. chedules can change. For information on Panama – Soná leg call San Isidro bus company at 998-8490.

Sie können auch ein Taxi aus Sona zu Santa Catalina für rund $40.00 (USD).

Coming to Santa Catalina mit dem Bus dauert etwa 6 Stunden.

Home » Directions

From Panama City and Santiago

Exiting Panama City via the Bridge of the Americas, follow the Pan-American Highway west to Santiago de Veraguas for around 240 kilometers (150 miles) from Panama City.

Upon entering Santiago make a left turn at the Delta gas station (across the street from the El Pyramidal Hotel and bus station) turning onto Avenida Central, driving towards a white cathedral. As you approach the cathedral, stay to its left then immediately turn right after you pass it. Turn left in two blocks, following the signs to Soná, located another 47 kilometers (29 miles) away.

Before entering the town of Soná, make a left turn at the Delta gasoline station. You will see signs directing you towards Santa Catalina. If you enter the town of Soná you have gone too far. After about 45 km (28 Miles), in the small village of Los Tigres you will find another sign directing you to turn left towards Santa Catalina.

We are located at the end of the main street where it ends at the beach. Once in Santa Catalina, drive straight to the beach and look left.

Driving from Panama City to Santa Catalina will take about five hours and will cover a distance of around 400 kilometers (250 miles).

From David

To reach Santa Catalina from David, take the road via Las Palmas – El Maria – Soná. In order to find the unmarked turnoff from the Interamerican Highway, you will look for kilometer marker 314. First, you will see kilometer marker 319 in the small villages of El Piso and El Macano. On the right side you will then see kilometer marker 314 and a small bus stop with a painted roof that says, “Las Palmas 11.5 km.” Turn right and follow the road through Las Palmas and El Maria to Soná. Once you reach Soná, follow the directions as listed above.

Driving from David to Santa Catalina will take about four hours.

By Bus from Panama City

From the Albrook Bus Terminal take one of the five daily buses on the San Isidrio bus line departing to Soná. The current schedule has departures from Albrook to Soná at 8:20am, 10:20am, 12:45pm, 2:20pm and 4:20pm and 5:45 pm.

From Soná take one of the four daily buses departing to Santa Catalina. The current schedule has departures from Soná to Santa Catalina at 5:30am, 8:40am (Mon to Sat),11:15am, 1:30pm, 2:40pm (Mon to Sat) and 4:40pm.

This is the schedule of August 2015. chedules can change. For information on Panama – Soná leg call San Isidro bus company at 998-8490.

You can also take a taxi from Soná to Santa Catalina for around $40.00 (USD).

Coming to Santa Catalina by bus will take approximately six hours.