» 文章标签 "潜水柯义巴"

标记档案: 潜水柯义巴

Now comes the time for whale encounters in Coiba – but follow the established procedures


If you visit Coiba between July and September it is more likely than unlikely to see humpback whales around. 五月六月座头鲸从南凉开始每年年底来柯义巴访问的温暖和浅海水域作为苗圃地. 女性生出牛犊在7月,教他们游泳和跳水,直到10月 / 十一月, 当他们开始赶路南下他们的喂养理由再次. […]

标签: , , , ,

潜水船的Orca由我们自己的团队重建


经过忙碌的五月的前两个星期,我们采取了我们的旗舰 “逆戟鲸” 做出来的水 “一些” mainatainance work – 所以我们认为. 当我们采取了关闭部分楼层, 我们看到, 该工作很多个小时后,在惊涛骇浪 5 岁月, 了很多的结构已经被破坏和断裂,甚至已经没有足够的或足够强大的结构的条件下,我们在我们的潜水旅行中遇到的 […]

标签: , , ,

潜水和客房可通过冲浪世界锦标赛


"La Orca" & "Robin" at Coiba

圣卡塔利娜将举办 2013 ISA冲浪世界锦标赛4日至5月13日. 国家队, 按冲浪爱好者参观会占用不少在我们的酒店床位, 旅馆和小木屋. 2 of Santa Catalina´s 3 在此期间,潜水中心将于. 虽然, 在此期间,我们将继续开放,每天提供的潜水行程,柯义巴岛国家公园. 许多圣卡塔利娜酒店将以饱满, 但有一个数 […]

标签: , , , ,

Home » Posts tagged "diving Coiba"

Tag Archives: diving Coiba

Now comes the time for whale encounters in Coiba – but follow the established procedures


If you visit Coiba between July and September it is more likely than unlikely to see humpback whales around. Every year end of May to beginning of June humpback whales from the cold south are coming to Coiba visiting the warm and shallow waters as a nursery ground. The females give birth to their calves here in July and teach them swimming and diving till October / November, when they start their way down south to their feeding grounds again. […]

Tags: , , , ,

Dive Boat Orca rebuilt by our own Team


After a busy first two weeks in May we took our flagship “Orca” out of the water to do “some” mainatainance work – so we thought. When we took a part of the floor off, we saw, that after working many hours in rough waters for 5 years, a lot of the structure has been damaged and broken and that there even has not been enough or strong enough structure for the conditions we encounter in our dive trips to […]

Tags: , , ,

Diving and rooms available through Surf World Championship


"La Orca" & "Robin" at Coiba

Santa Catalina will host the 2013 ISA Surf World Championship from 4th to 13th of May. National teams, press and visiting surf fans will occupy a lot of the available beds in our hotels, hostels and cabins. 2 of Santa Catalina´s 3 dive centers will be closed for this period. Nevertheless, we will stay open during this time and offer daily dive trips to Coiba National Park. Many of Santa Catalina´s hotels will be full, but there is a number […]

Tags: , , , ,