» 条款和条件

认证证明

  • 水肺Coiba, S.A. 需要认证卡或同等学历证明呈现在出发前进行潜水活动. 唯一的豁免开放水域水肺潜水员参加潜水Coiba提供的课程的学生或学生在教练的陪同下.
  • 水肺Coiba, S.A. 有权进行客户端的额外开支的支票了潜水.

我们的潜水长的权利 & 指导员

  • 该潜水长/教练陪同的活动有排除每他/她的自由裁量权的某些活动的客户无需支付退款的权利. 活动中排除的原因可能是, 但不限于, 明显的身体或精神疾病,这可能禁止一个安全的潜水, 醇- 和/或药品消费前跳水, 忽略程序所指出的潜水长/教练/队长到跳水前.
  • 同船的船长的潜水长/教练一起潜水地点决定取决于天气条件和潜水员的能力.

潜水Coiba的责任, S.A.

  • 水肺Coiba, S.A. 不承担任何损失或损害个人装备你到我们的活动中的参与.
  • 水肺Coiba, S.A. 不负责的延误, 不可预见的费用及其他不便直接或间接造成的事件, 例如, 但不仅限于, 迟到, 恶劣的天气条件, 天灾, 政府行为, 罢工的机械或设备和失败.

健康风险 & 旅游保险

  • 潜水是一种潜在的危险活动,请考虑, 发生远离船只和在偏远地区,没有立即获得医疗设施. 请联络您的旅行社有关全面的旅游保险.
  • 也请考虑正常的旅行保险政策不包括潜水意外和高压处理. 我们强烈建议采取一种特殊的潜水保险, 例如通过提供例如 和美国 丹欧洲.

价格 & 付款

  • 我们的价格基础上的潜水员参与某种活动的最低数量.
  • 既不是我们的价格, 也不提供预订或设备的地方, 有约束力,直到潜水科伊瓦岛, ,S.A已发出书面确认.
  • 价格如有变更,恕不另行通知.
  • 接收预订确认潜水Coiba, S.A. 需要首付的约定价格电汇或使用信用卡通过我们的支付页面的说明金额.
  • 余额占总必须在出发前我们在圣卡塔利娜办公室支付, 或电汇 10 出发日期天前.

取消 & 退款

  • 取消必须以书面形式提出.
  • 水肺Coiba, S.A. 退款 $20.00 (美元) 每潜水潜水不能做因病 (晕船不包括). 否则, 有未使用的潜水没有退款, 住宿, 用餐或活动.
  • 如果取消活动发生 60 出发前天或以上, 水肺Coiba, S.A. 将退还全部首付减 $50.00 (美元) 处理费和银行手续费.
  • 如果取消活动发生之间 31 和 59 天出发前, 水肺Coiba, S.A. 将退还 50% 首付减去银行收费. 最低金额保持 $50.00 (美元) 再加上银行或信用卡费用.
  • 如果取消活动发生 30 天或出发前, 水肺Coiba, S.A. 不会发出退款.

Home » Terms and Conditions

Proof of Certification

  • Scuba Coiba, S.A. requires the presentation of a certification card or equivalent proof prior to departure for scuba diving activities. The only exemption are Open Water Scuba Diver students participating in a course offered by Scuba Coiba or a student accompanied by his instructor.
  • Scuba Coiba, S.A. has the right to conduct a check-out dive at extra expenses of the client.

Rights of our Divemasters & Instructors

  • The divemaster/instructor accompanying an activity has the right to exclude clients from certain activities per his/her discretion without the refunding of payments. Reasons for exclusion of activities can be, but are not limited to, obvious physical or mental disorders which may prohibit a safe dive, alcohol- and/or drug consumption prior to diving, ignoring of procedures pointed out by the divemaster/instructor/captain prior to diving.
  • The divemaster/instructor together with the captain of the boat decide on dive sites depending on weather conditions and abilities of the divers.

Responsibilities of Scuba Coiba, S.A.

  • Scuba Coiba, S.A. is not responsible for any loss or damage to personal equipment during your participation in our activities.
  • Scuba Coiba, S.A. is not responsible for delays, unforeseen expenses and other inconvenience caused either directly or indirectly by events, such as, but not limited to, late arrivals, severe weather conditions, acts of God, acts of government, strikes and failure of machinery or equipment.

Health Risks & Travel Insurance

  • Please take into consideration that scuba diving is a potential hazardous activity, taking place away from boats and in remote locations with no immediate access to medical facilities. Please contact your travel agent about a comprehensive travel insurance.
  • Please also consider that normal travel insurance policies are not covering diving accidents and hyperbaric treatment. We strongly recommend to take a special diving insurance, such as offered for example by  DAN America or Dan Europe

Prices & Payment

  • Our prices are based on a minimum number of divers participating in a certain activity.
  • Neither our prices, nor availability of booked places or equipment, are binding until Scuba Coiba, S.A has issued a written confirmation.
  • Prices are subject to change without prior notice.
  • To receive a booking confirmation Scuba Coiba, S.A. requires a down-payment of the agreed prices by wire transfer or by credit card via our payment page for the stated amount.
  • The remaining balance to the total must be paid prior to departure at our office in Santa Catalina, or by wire transfer 10 days prior to departure date.

Cancellations & Refunds

  • Cancellations must be made in writing.
  • Scuba Coiba, S.A. refunds $20.00 (USD) per dive if a dive cannot be done due to sickness (seasickness not included). Otherwise, there are no refunds for unused dives, accommodations, meals or activities.
  • If cancellation of activity takes place 60 or more days prior to departure, Scuba Coiba, S.A. will refund the full down-payment minus $50.00 (USD) handling fee and bank charges.
  • If cancellation of activity takes place between 31 and 59 days prior to departure, Scuba Coiba, S.A. will refund 50% of the down-payment minus bank charges. Minimum amount kept is $50.00 (USD) plus bank or credit card fees.
  • If cancellation of activity takes place 30 days or less prior to departure, Scuba Coiba, S.A. will not issue a refund.