让我们再次开始潜水Coiba –并帮助我们继续为您提供一流的潜水


12三日 2020 –在巴拿马旅游业的整个旺季–一切都被颠倒了. 柯伊巴国家公园仿效学校并关闭. 一天后, 禁止乘船旅行,并且整个国家已经完全停止潜水.

潜水船停在干船坞上
7 几个月后的10月12日, 国际机场和酒店业重新开放, 但是禁止进入海滩. 10月31日再次允许进入海滩和潜水. Scuba Coiba于11月1日首航, 一个漫长的周末. 飓风埃塔(Eta)飓风过后,几天后天气恶劣, 海滩再次关闭,科伊巴也关闭.

海滩关闭

自从开始开放海滩, 但Coiba出于某些无法理解的原因而关闭,并于12月7日重新开放. Scuba Coiba做到了 2 已经在7日和8日潜水.
当然生意仍然很慢,而巴拿马城内和附近的人们的旅游业却大大减少了, 周末来圣卡塔琳娜州冲浪或参观Coiba. 巴拿马城目前的封锁时间很早,使得在周日访问科伊巴之后很难回到城市。, 这是我们业务的又一个淘汰点. 圣卡塔利娜(Santa Catalina)让我再次想起了鬼城.

到目前为止,政府没有提出任何支持计划 (后 9 几个月没有收入和零用钱–一袋价值美元的行李除外 20.00 每月基本粮食供应) 并且没有(至少没有发表过)任何可行的短片- 和恢复本行业的中期计划 (好, 没有部门, 除, 农业和银行).
所以, 时光艰难而可怕. 未来几周和几个月的前景在黑暗隧道的尽头没有任何亮光. 但是我们会继续, 不知何故, 并希望时代会更好 2021.

没有, 我们不求钱作为支持.
我们想向您问好,希望您一切都好,告诉您我们还活着,仍然在这里. 是的, 我们需要您的支持, 需要您的支持,并请您与我们一起潜水! 给我们您的信任和忠诚,并获得回报,以换取您可以期望的最佳服务!

我们仍然提供:
•成为圣卡塔琳娜州的第一家潜水中心 / Coiba无与伦比的体验 (自 2003)
•合格且经验丰富的PADI专业人士,在Coiba和当地景点潜水多年,潜水次数达1.000s
•60分钟的潜水-如果空气和装饰时间允许
•高氧 (已经在这里并很快安装, 希望下个月开始)
•没有经验丰富的团体, 没有经验的潜水员,没有潜水员
•高级潜水员的高级潜水

使用COVID协议潜水

由于新的生物安全规则而发生了什么变化?
•我们迎合家庭泡沫和私人团体在私人船只上的最大停留时间 5 各个 (家庭泡沫和私人团体当然可以将不同的经验水平或潜水者与无潜水者混合在一起)
• 4 – 5 每船最多潜水员, 只要 20 每天在Coiba潜水
•虽然我们可以提供全额租金, 我们希望您带上自己的口罩和口罩
•如果您是一个人或一对伙伴,不想支付整条船的费用, 让我们知道你的约会(Ş) 我们将尝试寻找其他人, 谁愿意分享一条船–遵循所有安全程序.
•我们提供饮用水 (请带上可再装的瓶子或杯子–已经有足够的废物) 和一些预包装的小吃 (香蕉, 饼干) 但没有食物, 因为我们不允许做饭.

所以, 如果您想支持我们并让我们继续前进,并且获得一些不错的投资回报, 请和我们一起预订下一次在Coiba的潜水冒险:
WhatsApp的 / 这样 +507-6980-7122
信息@ scubacoibacoiba
https://scubacoiba.com
FB / Instagram的 @ScubaCoiba

谢谢
赫比·尚克(Herbie Sunk)和Scuba Coiba团队

评论 & 回应

发表评论

您的电子邮件地址将不会被发表. 必填字段标 *

Let’s start diving Coiba again – and help us to continue to provide first class diving to you


12th of March 2020 – in full high season for Panama’s tourism industry – everything was turned upside down. Coiba National Park followed the example of schools and closed. A day later, boat travel was forbidden and diving has been stopped completely for the whole country.

diving boat parked on dry dock
7 months later on the 12th of October, the international airport and the hotel sector re-opened, but access to beaches stayed prohibited. Access to beaches and diving was allowed again on the 31st of October. Scuba Coiba made its first trip on the 1st of November, a long weekend. After hurricane Eta stroke Panamá with nasty weather a few days later, beaches have been closed again and Coiba closed too.

beaches closed

The beaches have been opened since, but Coiba remained closed for some reasons not really understandable and re-opened again 7th of December. Scuba Coiba did 2 dive trips on the 7th and 8th already.
Business is still slow of course and tourism is pretty much reduced to people living in and around Panama City, coming for a weekend to surf Santa Catalina or visit Coiba. Current early lockdown hours in Panama City make it very difficult to impossible to return back to the city after a Sunday visiting Coiba, which is another knock out for our business. Santa Catalina reminds me of a ghost town again.

The government did not come up with any support program so far (after 9 months of no income and cero support – with the exception of a bag worth of USD 20.00 of basic food supply per month) and has not – at least has not published – any viable short- and midterm plan for the recuperation of our sector (well, for no sector, except, agro and banks).
So, times are difficult and dire. The outlook for the next weeks and months does not show any light at the end of the dark tunnel. But we will continue, somehow, and are hopeful that times will get better end of 2021.

NO, we are not begging for money as support.
We want to say hello to you and hope you are well and tell you that we have survived and are still here. And YES, we want your support, need your support and ask you that you come diving with us! Give us your trust and loyalty and receive in exchange for our best service you can expect!

We still offer:
• To be the FIRST dive center in Santa Catalina / Coiba unparalleled experience (since 2003)
• Qualified and experienced PADI professionals with many years and 1.000s of dive around Coiba and local spots
• 60-minute dives – if air and Deco time allows
• NITROX (already here and soon installed, hopefully beginning of next month)
• No group mixing of experienced, inexperienced divers and no divers
• Advanced diving for advanced divers

diving with COVID protocols

What has changed because of the new Bio Security rules?
• We are catering to family bubbles and private groups on private boats for up to a maximum of 5 divers (family bubbles and private groups can of course mix different experience levels or divers with no-divers)
• 4 – 5 divers maximum per boat, only 20 divers per day at Coiba
• While we can provide full rental, we prefer you to bring your own masks and mouthpieces
• If you are alone or a pair of buddies and do not want to pay for a whole boat, let us know your date(s) and we will try to find others, who are happy to share a boat – following all safety procedures.
• We provide drinking water (please bring you refillable bottle or cup – there is already enough waste) and some pre-packed snacks (bananas, cookies) but no food, as we are not allowed to handle prepared meals.

So, if you want to support us and keep us going PLUS getting some good diving in return for your investment, please book your next diving adventure in Coiba with us:
WhatsApp / Tel +507-6980-7122
info@scubacoibacoiba
https://scubacoiba.com
Fb/Instagram @ScubaCoiba

Thank you
Herbie Sunk and the Scuba Coiba team

Comments & Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *